WishList – by Calvin Klein

De facto, hoje andava a ver o que haveria de sugestões para o dia da mãe, mas o certo é que descobri uma coisa, que me deixou perdida de amores.
Ao entrar na Boutique dos Relógios, deparei-me com um anel da Calvin Klein, que me deixou completamente apaixonada!!
O certo é que estou quase a fazer anos, e quem sabem alguém não se lembre de me oferecer esta preciosidade.

Eis aquilo que me deixou de cabeça perdida, manhã de hoje…

In fact, today went to see what would suggestions for Mother’s Day, but the truth is that I found something that left me lost in love.
Upon entering the Watch Boutique, I came across a ring from Calvin Klein, which left me completely in love!
The truth is that I’m about to do years and know someone who does not remember me offer this gem.

Here is what lost me head, morning …

 

LIPSTICKROSAFLUORESCENTE

Leave a Reply

