Style of the day*

 

Bem meninas, devo-vos dizer que o dia hoje foi calmo. Resumiu-se a faculdade durante a manhã e trabalho durante a tarde.
Lógico que a hora de almoço foi com a mamã ( mas isto é um à parte )
Tendo em conta que estavam 22º em plenas 11H da manhã, eu não podia de deixar de usar a minha nova camisa da Lefties com este padrão todo florido que me custou apenas (15.99€). Depois o detalhe do meu anel relógio da Claire’s que me foi oferecido no Natal e ainda estrear o meu casaco novíssimo da Stradivarius.
As calças são Pull and Bear e obviamente as minhas Jeffrey Campbell tinham de completar este estilo de hoje.

Posso-vos dizer que estou exausta, e com uma valente dor de costas ( tudo devido à minha preguiça momentânea no dia de hoje ).

Enfim…

Espero que tenham gostado e que se divirtam tanto quanto eu, com estes pedaçinhos de conversa diária.

 

Até Breve,

LipstickRosaFluorescente

 

______________________________________________________________________

 

Well girls, I must tell you that the day was calm today. Summed up the college in the morning and work in the afternoon.
Of course it was lunch time with mom (but this is an aside)
Given that there were 22 ºC, I could not stop using my new shirt Lefties with this pattern throughout flower that cost me only (€ 15.99). After the detail of my ring watch Claire’s offered to me at Christmas and even the debut of my brand new jacket Stradivarius.
The pants are pull and bear and obviously my Jeffrey Campbell had to complete this style today.

I can tell you that I am exhausted, and with a mighty sore back (all due to my laziness momentary today).

Anyway …

I hope you enjoyed it and have fun as much as I do with these little bits of everyday conversation.

See you soon,

LipstickRosaFluorescente

 

Leave a Reply

